townhall

COMMUNITY LINKS

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

 


Committee Members

Member
Name

  Email Address  

Company Name
(Click for Web Site)

  Phone Number

Antico, Anthony

  anthonyj@ajantico.com  

A.J. Antico Irrigation Systems
ajantico.com

  508-357-2002

Cressy, Sarah

  sarahcressy@assabetvalleychamber.org  

Assabet Valley Chamber of Commerce
assabetvalleychamber.org

  978-568-0360

O'Connell, Mark

  m.oconnell@avidiabank.com  

Avidia Bank
avidiabank.com

  978-567-3541

Ross, William

  Bill@betteraccountingservices.net  

Better Accounting Services, Inc.
betteraccountingservices.net

  978-567-9000

Sullivan,
Ted

  tsullivan@ownnewengland.com  

Berkshire Hathaway
ownnewengland.com

  508-341-3144

Lembo, Kristin

  Kristin@beyondrealestate.com  

Beyond Real Estate
beyondrealestate.com

  978-562-4248

Doherty, Tim

  tdoherty@countryglass.com  

Country Glass
countryglass.com

  978-562-3553

Zagami, Mae

  maezagami@gmail.com  

Creative Designs in Kitchens
creativedesignsinkitchens.com

  978-897-9920

Davis, Glenn R.

  davisgm@comcast.net  

Davis Architects
glenndavisarchitects.com

  978-562-4704

Tenore, Dan

 

daniel.tenore@edwardjones.com

 

Edward Jones
edwardjones.com

  978-567-9729

Yates, Chris

  cyates@fletchertilton.com  

Fletcher Tilton, PC
fletchertilton.com

  978-568-0111

Greenwood, David

  david@davidagreenwood.com  

Greenwood & Associates
davidagreenwood.com

  978-568-1374

George, Sue

  suegeorge@verizon.net  

Harvard Sweet Boutique
harvardsweetboutique.com

  978-562-5938

Donnellan, Shannon

  sdonnellan@hmea.org  

Horace Mann Educational Association
hmea.org

  978-562-6323
Nick Pizzimento   pizzimenton@aol.com   Horseshoe Pub
horshoepub.com
  978-568-1265

Redding, Arthur

  arthur@hudsonappliance.com  

Hudson Appliance
hudsonappliance.com

  508-328-3093

Parker, Danielle

  marketing@hudsonfamilydental.com  

Hudson Family Dental
hudsonfamilydental.com

  978-562-2782

Yules, Branch

  branch@touchstoneapartments.com  

Hudson Highlands
touchstoneapartments.com

  508-485-0877

Snider, Walter M.

 

jandktire@verizon.net

 

J K Tire
jktire.com

  978-562-6901

Loureiro, Saundra

  juniperfarms@comcast.net  

Juniper Farms
juniperfarmsoil.com

  978-562-3342

Webster, Scott

  knightfuelco@aol.com  

Knight Fuel Company
knightfuel.com

  978-562-3477

DiVirgillo, Mike

  mdivirgilio@koopmanlumber.com  

Koopman Lumber
koopmanlumber.com

  508-234-4545

Lembo, Carl

  lembocorp@yahoo.com  

Lembo Corp. Irrigation Systems &
Landscape Lighting

LemboIrrigation.com

  978-562-0060

Driscoll, Donna

  ddriscoll@bankmainstreet.com  

Main Street Bank
bankmainstreet.com

   

Sullivan, Keith; Sutter, Tom; Antul, Keith

  info@medusabrewing.com  

MEDUSA Brewing
medusabrewing.com

  978-310-1933

Wilson, Jessica

  jessica_wilson@metrowestballet.com  

Metrowest Ballet
metrowestballet.com

  978-567-8808

Murphy, Michael

  mmurphy@dfmurphy.com  

Murphy Insurance Agency
dfmurphy.com

  617-568-8711

Wasik, Andrea

  sales@oscarsmovingcompany.com  

Oscars Moving Company
oscarsmovingcompany.com

  617-202-9566

Mann, PJ

  pj@puzzlescapehudson.com  

PuzzlEscape Hudson
puzzlescapehudson.com

  844-789-9531

Sarno, Jerry

  deerpathfarms@comcast.net  

Quality Crafted Residences
deerpathfarms.com

  978-562-7845

El-gamal, Karim

  karim@rtfbco.com  

Rail Trail Flatbread Company
railtrailflatbread.com

  978-293-3552

Randall, Chuck

  randallproprty@aol.com  

 

  978-562-2080
Lisa Schliker   info@upwitharts.org   River's Edge Arts Alliance
upwitharts.org
  978-562-1646

Underwood, Kim

  kim@robinsonsace.com  

Robinson's Hardware
robinsonsace.com

  978-562-7316

Burton, Lori

  l_burton@charter.net  

Serendipity
serendipityinhudson.com

  978-562-7756

Fillippi, Paula

  fillippipaula@hotmail.com  

Sereni Salon & Wellness Center
serenisalon.com

  978-562-2182

Parente, Emma

  Parente.emma@gmail.com  

Sofia Ristorante
sofiaristorante.com

  978-562-1221

Stacy, Jennifer

  Jennifer.Stacy@td.com  

T D Bank
www.tdbank.com

  978-562-2318

Antico, Anthony

  anthonyj@ajantico.com  

The Antico Companies
anticorealestate.com

  508-357-2002

Dinner, Lee,

  kathydinner@yahoo.com  

Wright's Jewelers

  978-562-2017
 

 

 
   

Site Maintained by M. Snow